Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Aug 7 2017
7:00 PM
Summer Camp Day 1  (additional info...)
Hope Church, Mason
Tue, Aug 8 2017
7:00 PM
Summer Camp Day 2  (additional info...)
Hope Church, Mason
Wed, Aug 9 2017
7:00 PM
Summer Camp Day 3  (additional info...)
Hope Church, Mason
Thu, Aug 10 2017
7:00 PM
Summer Camp Day 4  (additional info...)
Hope Church, Mason
Fri, Aug 11 2017
7:00 PM
Summer Camp Day 5  (additional info...)
Hope Church, Mason
Sat, Oct 7 2017
10:00 AM
TOPSoccer Tournament & Festival  (additional info...)
Hope Church, Mason
Upcoming Events


Summer Camp Day 1
Monday, August 7 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Hope Church, Mason

7-9PM

Summer Camp

Summer Camp Day 2
Tuesday, August 8 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Hope Church, Mason

7-9PM

Summer Camp

Summer Camp Day 3
Wednesday, August 9 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Hope Church, Mason

7-9PM

Summer Camp

Summer Camp Day 4
Thursday, August 10 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Hope Church, Mason

7-9PM

Summer Camp

Summer Camp Day 5
Friday, August 11 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Hope Church, Mason

7-9PM

Summer Camp

TOPSoccer Tournament & Festival
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Hope Church, Mason

10AM - 2:30PM

2017 Fall Classic