Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Wed, Aug 22 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex, Cleves Field 11A
Thu, Aug 23 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Aug 24 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Wed, Aug 29 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Aug 30 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Aug 31 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Wed, Sep 5 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Sep 6 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Sep 7 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Sep 9 2018
4:00 PM
Games  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Upcoming Events


Westside Practice
Wednesday, August 22 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex, Cleves Field 11A

Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

2018 Fall Schedule

Eastside Practice
Thursday, August 23 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex

Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

2018 Fall Schedule

Mason Practice
Friday, August 24 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason

4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

2018 Fall Schedule

Westside Practice
Wednesday, August 29 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A

Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

2018 Fall Schedule

Eastside Practice
Thursday, August 30 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex

Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

2018 Fall Schedule

Mason Practice
Friday, August 31 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason

4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

2018 Fall Schedule

Westside Practice
Wednesday, September 5 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A

Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

2018 Fall Schedule

Eastside Practice
Thursday, September 6 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex

Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

2018 Fall Schedule

Mason Practice
Friday, September 7 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason

4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

2018 Fall Schedule

Games
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Hope Church Mason

All Teams in Mason

2018 Fall Schedule