2018 Fall Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Aug 10 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Wed, Aug 15 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex, Cleves Field 11A
Thu, Aug 16 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Aug 17 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Wed, Aug 22 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex, Cleves Field 11A
Thu, Aug 23 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Aug 24 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Wed, Aug 29 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Aug 30 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Aug 31 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Wed, Sep 5 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Sep 6 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Sep 7 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Sep 9 2018
4:00 PM
Games  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Wed, Sep 12 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Sep 13 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Sep 14 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Practice and Pictures  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Sep 16 2018
4:00 PM
Games  (additional info...)
Mason and Batavia, see Game Schedule
Wed, Sep 19 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Sep 20 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Sep 21 2018
6:00 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Sep 23 2018
4:00 PM
Games (Skills Challenge) and Family Picnic  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Wed, Sep 26 2018
6:30 PM
Westside Practice
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Sep 27 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Sep 28 2018
6:00 PM
Mason Practice and Pictures
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Sep 30 2018
4:00 PM
Games  (additional info...)
Mason and Batavia (See game schedule)
Wed, Oct 3 2018
6:00 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Oct 4 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Sat, Oct 6 2018
10:30 PM
Fall Classic  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Oct 7 2018
4:00 PM
NO GAMES  (additional info...)
Home
Wed, Oct 10 2018
6:00 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Oct 11 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Oct 12 2018
6:00 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Oct 14 2018
4:00 PM
Games  (additional info...)
Mason and Harrison - See Game Schedule
Wed, Oct 17 2018
6:00 PM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Oct 18 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Oct 19 2018
6:00 PM
Mason Practice
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Oct 21 2018
4:00 PM
Games  (additional info...)
Mason and Harrison (See Game Schedule)
Wed, Oct 24 2018
6:00 AM
Westside Practice  (additional info...)
Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A
Thu, Oct 25 2018
6:30 PM
Eastside Practice  (additional info...)
Amelia Soccer Complex
Fri, Oct 26 2018
6:00 PM
Mason Practice  (additional info...)
Hope Church Mason
Sun, Oct 28 2018
4:00 PM
Games  (additional info...)
Mason
Fri, Nov 2 2018
6:30 PM
Mason Banquet  (additional info...)
Christ Church, Mason
2018 Fall Schedule
Mason Practice
Friday, August 10 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Westside Practice
Wednesday, August 15 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex, Cleves Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, August 16 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice
Friday, August 17 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Westside Practice
Wednesday, August 22 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex, Cleves Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, August 23 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice
Friday, August 24 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Westside Practice
Wednesday, August 29 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A


Mt. St. Joseph's men soccer team to assist us with practice this week, 8/29/18 at 6:30, please be sure to attend. Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, August 30 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice
Friday, August 31 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Westside Practice
Wednesday, September 5 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, September 6 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice
Friday, September 7 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Games
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Hope Church Mason


All Teams in Mason

Westside Practice
Wednesday, September 12 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, September 13 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice and Pictures
Friday, September 14 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Games
Sunday, September 16 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Mason and Batavia, see Game Schedule


Dribblers in Mason Shooters in Mason and Batavia (see game schedule for detail) Wings in Mason Kickers in Batavia Rollers in Mason

Westside Practice
Wednesday, September 19 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, September 20 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice
Friday, September 21 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Games (Skills Challenge) and Family Picnic
Sunday, September 23 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Hope Church Mason


All teams in Mason Family Picnic following Skills Challenge. TOPSoccer will provide hamburgers and hotdogs. Families should bring a side or desert to share and their drinks and lawn chairs.

Westside Practice
Wednesday, September 26 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A

Eastside Practice
Thursday, September 27 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice and Pictures
Friday, September 28 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Hope Church Mason

Games
Sunday, September 30 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Mason and Batavia (See game schedule)


Dribblers in Mason Shooters in Mason and Batavia (see game schedule for detail) Wings in Mason Kickers in Batavia Rollers in Mason

Westside Practice
Wednesday, October 3 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, October 4 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Fall Classic
Saturday, October 6 2018 @ 10:30 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

NO GAMES
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Home


Rest after Fall Classic!

Westside Practice
Wednesday, October 10 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, October 11 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice
Friday, October 12 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Games
Sunday, October 14 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Mason and Harrison - See Game Schedule


Dribblers in Mason Shooters in Mason and Harrison (see game schedule for detail) Wings in Mason Kickers in Harrison Rollers in Mason

Westside Practice
Wednesday, October 17 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, October 18 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice
Friday, October 19 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Hope Church Mason

Games
Sunday, October 21 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Mason and Harrison (See Game Schedule)


Dribblers in Mason Shooters in Mason and Harrison (see game schedule for detail) Wings in Mason Kickers in Harrison Rollers in Mason

Westside Practice
Wednesday, October 24 2018 @ 6:00 AM

Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex Field 11A


Miami Whitewater soccer complex, Cleves 8715 Hamilton-Cleves Road, Cleves, Ohio 45002

Eastside Practice
Thursday, October 25 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Amelia Soccer Complex


Amelia Soccer Complex, Amelia 1451 Clough Pike Batavia, OH 45103

Mason Practice
Friday, October 26 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Hope Church Mason


4934 Western Row Road Mason, Ohio 45040

Games
Sunday, October 28 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Mason


All Teams in Mason Wear Halloween costumes! Stay after for Trick or Treat!

Mason Banquet
Friday, November 2 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Christ Church, Mason


TOPSoccer will provide pasta, hotdogs and water. Families should bring a dish to share.